Reading Recommended Books #1

Hello and welcome!!!!!!

In my pursuit to read more books and explore new genres and read books with tropes that I normally would not gravitate towards. I decided to read books that youtubers that I love have recommended. So with that in mind I decided to read 3 to 4 books recommended by Laura from LovelyLikeLauren. After watching a few of her videos, four books stood out to me as books that she highly recommended especially from the Adult romance genre which is one that I love to read.

This would be the start of a new series that I will be running on my blog, basically all I will be trying to do, is read books that have been recommended by different book bloggers or booktuber. A major thing I am trying to do, is read from different genres. Hopefully I will finally be able to read thriller that is recommended. I will just be listing the books, most of which I have reviewed in my earlier post and linking my goodreads, you can follow me there

Some of these books were a little different and a lot out of my comfort zone but that why I am doing this challenge, to explore a lot my genre, than I usually do. I hope you check them out.

Without much ado, let’s get it….

Lick(Dive Stage #1) by Kylie Scott

Until it Fades by K.A. Tucker

Stepbrother Dearest by Penelope Ward

Voyeur and Savior by Fiona Cole

Thanks for reading

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started